Welcome to the STEM Fuse Demonstrations page! Here is where you will get a peek behind the STEM Fuse curtain, and I bet you will like what you find. We will walk you through the basics of our courses, give you a small demo of the engaging corresponding software, and show you how we implement all facets of STEM. Demonstrations last 45min, and will leave you ready for more!

If you already have a STEM Fuse subscription and want training/development on a specific course, look no further- Trainings

All times listed reflect the Central time zone.

Date Demonstrator E-mail Course Demonstration Demonstration Link
Tue. January 17 -
4:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Kari Tatge kari.tatge@stemfuse.com High School Computer Programming Suite
Wed. January 18 -
12:00 PM to 12:30 PM
Amanda Sanborn amanda.sanborn@stemfuse.com STEM:IT Elementary
Wed. January 18 -
5:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Kari Tatge kari.tatge@stemfuse.com GAME:IT Junior
Fri. January 20 -
9:00 AM to 9:30 AM
Kari Tatge kari.tatge@stemfuse.com GAME:IT
Mon. January 23 -
10:00 AM to 10:30 AM
Amanda Sanborn amanda.sanborn@stemfuse.com STEM:IT Elementary
Tue. January 24 -
8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Kari Tatge kari.tatge@stemfuse.com K-12 STEM:IT Series
Wed. January 25 -
9:30 AM to 10:00 AM
Kari Tatge kari.tatge@stemfuse.com GAME:IT Junior
Wed. January 25 -
5:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Kari Tatge kari.tatge@stemfuse.com GAME:IT
Tue. January 31 -
3:00 PM to 3:30 PM
Amanda Sanborn amanda.sanborn@stemfuse.com STEM:IT Elementary
Tue. January 31 -
3:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Kari Tatge kari.tatge@stemfuse.com GAME:IT
Wed. February 8 -
4:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Amanda Sanborn amanda.sanborn@stemfuse.com STEM:IT Elementary
Fri. February 17 -
7:30 AM to 8:00 AM
Amanda Sanborn amanda.sanborn@stemfuse.com STEM:IT Elementary
Tue. February 21 -
9:00 AM to 9:30 AM
Amanda Sanborn amanda.sanborn@stemfuse.com STEM:IT Elementary
Mon. February 27 -
11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Amanda Sanborn amanda.sanborn@stemfuse.com STEM:IT Elementary