Welcome to the STEM Fuse Demonstrations page! Here is where you will get a peek behind the STEM Fuse curtain, and I bet you will like what you find. We will walk you through the basics of our courses, give you a small demo of the engaging corresponding software, and show you how we implement all facets of STEM. Demonstrations last 45min, and will leave you ready for more!

If you already have a STEM Fuse subscription and want training/development on a specific course, look no further- Trainings

All times listed reflect the Central time zone.

Date Demonstrator E-mail Course Demonstration Demonstration Link
Tue. June 27 - 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Kari Tatge kari.tatge@stemfuse.com K-12 STEM:IT Series
Wed. June 28 - 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM Kari Tatge kari.tatge@stemfuse.com STEM:IT Elementary
Thu. June 29 - 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Kari Tatge kari.tatge@stemfuse.com GAME:IT
Thu. July 6 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM Kari Tatge kari.tatge@stemfuse.com K-12 STEM:IT Series
Mon. July 10 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Kari Tatge kari.tatge@stemfuse.com K-12 STEM:IT Series
Wed. July 12 - 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM Kari Tatge kari.tatge@stemfuse.com STEM:IT Elementary
Fri. July 14 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Kari Tatge kari.tatge@stemfuse.com K-12 STEM:IT Series
Mon. July 17 - 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Kari Tatge kari.tatge@stemfuse.com STEM:IT Elementary
Tue. July 18 - 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Kari Tatge kari.tatge@stemfuse.com K-12 STEM:IT Series
Tue. July 25 - 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM Kari Tatge kari.tatge@stemfuse.com STEM:IT Elementary
Wed. July 26 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Kari Tatge kari.tatge@stemfuse.com K-12 STEM:IT Series
Tue. August 1 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM Kari Tatge kari.tatge@stemfuse.com K-12 STEM:IT Series
Thu. August 3 - 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM Kari Tatge kari.tatge@stemfuse.com STEM:IT Elementary
Wed. August 9 - 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM Kari Tatge kari.tatge@stemfuse.com STEM:IT Elementary
Fri. August 11 - 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Kari Tatge kari.tatge@stemfuse.com K-12 STEM:IT Series
Mon. August 14 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Kari Tatge kari.tatge@stemfuse.com K-12 STEM:IT Series
Mon. August 14 - 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM Kari Tatge kari.tatge@stemfuse.com STEM:IT Elementary
Tue. August 22 - 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Kari Tatge kari.tatge@stemfuse.com STEM:IT Elementary
Wed. August 23 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Kari Tatge kari.tatge@stemfuse.com K-12 STEM:IT Series
Tue. August 29 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM Kari Tatge kari.tatge@stemfuse.com K-12 STEM:IT Series
Thu. August 31 - 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM Kari Tatge kari.tatge@stemfuse.com STEM:IT Elementary